PRN Opportunity in FL


Job 40672


We are looking for experienced CRNA's to help out with some open shifts in Merritt Island and Orlando, FL


Outpatient Center with moderate procedures for pain management


Open shifts, all 8:00 am -5:00 pm, no call

Thurs, June 20 Orlando

Tues, June 25 Merritt Island

Thurs, June 27 Orlando

Tues July 2 Merritt Island

Wed July 3 Merritt Island

Thur July 4 Merritt Island

Thur July 4 Orlando

Tues July 9 Merritt Island

Wed July 10 Merritt Island

Thurs July 11 Orlando

Thurs July 18 Orlando

Please send resume and call if you are interested in hearing more about this position. Thank you.


Sincerely,

Sandee McNaughton

Sumo Medical Staffing

888-444-3590

smcnaughton@sumostaffing.com